PRESIDENT
Christina Khan, M.D.

Email: ckhan@stanford.edu May 2021 – May 2022

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Warachal Faison, M.D.
Email: warachalefaison@gmail.com May 2021 – May 2022

PRESIDENT ELECT
Amy Poon Alexander, M.D. 
Email: aspoon@stanford.edu May 2021 – May 2022

SECRETARY
Richa Bhatia, M.D.
Email: rchbht@gmail.com May 2021 – May 2022

TREASURER
Rashi Aggarwal, M.D.
Email: rashi@aggarwal.us

ASSOCIATION OF WOMEN PSYCHIATRISTS EXECUTIVE COUNCIL
2021-2022

May 2021 – May 2022

COUNCILORS AT LARGE

Nikole Benders-Hadi, M.D.
Email: nikolebenders@gmail.com May 2021 – May 2022

Ludmila De Faria, M.D.
Email: lldefariamd@gmail.com May 2021 – May 2022

Jessica K. Hairston, M.D.
Email: jhairstonmd@gmail.com Term: May 2021 – May 2022

ECP Representative:

APA Assembly Representative

Lisette Rodriquez-Cabezas, MD
Email: lisette.rodriquezcabezas@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Anjali Gupta, MD
Email: amg410@georgetown.edu

EX-OFFICIO

Silvia Olarte, M.D.
Email: swolarte@aol.com

Patricia Isbell Ordorica, M.D.
Email: pattyordorica@gmail.com

Mary Kay Smith, M.D.
Email: marykay.smith561@gmail.com

Eva Szigethy, M.D.
Department of Gastroenterology Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh
Email: szigethye@upmc.edu

Dickstein Award Recipient:

Ganaelle Joseph-Senatus Email: gjoseph7@nymc.edu

Symonds Fellows:

Adrienne Adler-Neal, MD
Email: Adrienne_Adler-Neal@phhs.org

Reid Mergler, MD
Email: rmergler@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

CENTRAL OFFICE

Frances Bell
PO Box 570218
Dallas, TX 75357-0218
O: 972-613-0985
Cell: 972-754-2107
FAX: 972-613-5532
Email: womenpsych@aol.com
Web address: www.associationofwomenpsychiatrists.org
List serve: awplist@wpaweb.com
Founded 1983

August 2021

×

Make an appointment and we’ll contact you.